Let’s get this blogging started!

Hi there!

Welcome to my very first blog post!

Over a year ago I decided to turn it all around and move to the other side of the world.

I’ve met so many extraordinary people, had a lot of amazing adventures & discovered so many incredible places.

This is me sharing those experiences with you. And all adventures yet to come (and trust me, there are a lot of exciting things coming up very soon).

Stay tuned!

With love,

2017-01-18_1430463892475352845

 

Leave a Reply

